Church Staff

Looking to get in touch with our church staff? Our weekday office hours are 9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. Our church phone number is 847-428-4477. You can use the extensions below to reach someone directly.

Reverend William Yonker – Senior Pastor
Phone Extension: 222
wyonker@immanuel-ed.org

Reverend Phillip Baerwolf – Associate Pastor
Phone Extension: 223
pbaerwolf@immanuel-ed.org

Reverend Bruce Meissner – Pastor of Visitation
bwdmmeissner@sbcglobal.net

William Gade – Director of Music and Worship
Phone Extension: 227
wgade@immanuel-ed.org

Kris Bartelt – Assistant Director of Music
Phone Extension: 226
kbartelt@immanuel-ed.org

David Meier – Director of Christian Education
Phone Extension: 251
dmeier@immanuel-ed.org

Sue Domeier – Principal
Phone Extension: 262
sdomeier@immanuel-ed.org

Ken Becker – Parish Assistant
Phone Extension: 230
kbecker@immanuel-ed.org

Sue Watzlawick – Church Office Administrator
Phone Extension: 221
swatzlawick@immanuel-ed.org

Chris Wendt – Business Manager
Phone Extension: 224
cwendt@immanuel-ed.org